How do I Shutdown / Restart WorkBooth and go back into my Windows desktop?

To exit Secure Workspace:

  1. From the Windows Start menu, select Close Secure Workspace. A confirmation and reminder to save open files will appear.
  2. Click “Yes, Close it now” to continue closing Secure Workspace
This entry was posted in   .
Bookmark the   permalink.

Alek has written 33 articles

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>